2021-2022 Calendar
Mon. Sept. 20 (7pm) QSDA British Parliamentary Workshop
Location: Online
Invitation
Wed. Sept. 29 Junior CNDF Training Session
Location: Online
Invitation to follow
Thurs. Sept. 30 - Sun. Oct. 3 CSDF National Seminar
Location: Online
Invitation
Fri. Oct. 1 QSDA Senior BP Tournament
Location: Alexander von Humboldt School
Invitation
Sat. Oct. 2 Eastern Canada Junior CNDF Tournament #1
Location: Online
Contact: Chris George, cgeorge@lcc.ca
Invitation to follow
Fri. Oct. 22 - Sun. Oct. 24 McGill HSBP Tournament
Location: Online
Invitation
Fri. Oct. 23 uOttawa EDS High School Training Day
Location: Online
Event Page
Registration
Sat. Oct. 30 QSDA British Parliamentary Qualifier
Location: Selwyn House School or Online
Invitation
Sat. Nov. 6 Junior Debating Tournament
Location: Online
Contact: Chris George, cgeorge@lcc.ca
Please contact directly for invitation
Sat. Nov. 6 - Sun. Nov. 7 University of Western Ontario High School Tournament
Location: Online
uwodstournament@gmail.com
Fri. Nov. 19 - Sat. Nov. 20 Xerxes Cup (Carleton University)
Location: Online
Invitation
Fri. Nov. 19 - Sun. Nov. 21 Senior Canadian National British Parliamentary Championship
Location: Online
This tournament requires qualification of teams. Please contact president@qsda.org for more information.
Sat. Dec. 4 Online Junior Tournament
Location: Online
Invitation: Please contact Chris George, cgeorge@lcc.ca
Fri. Jan. 7 - Sun. Jan. 9 Junior Canadian National British Parliamentary Championship
Location: Online
This tournament requires qualification of teams. Please contact president@qsda.org for more information.
Sat. Jan. 22 - Sun. Jan. 23 QDU National School Tournament
Location: Online
Invitation
Sat. Feb. 12 QSDA Junior and Senior Debating Championships
Location: Selwyn House School or Online
Invitation