Board of Directors
Jon Bracewell
President
Selwyn House School
president@qsda.org

Catherine Holloway
Vice President
Royal West Academy
cholloway@emsb.qc.ca

Chris George
Treasurer
Lower Canada College
cgeorge@lcc.ca

Christina Orlando
Secretary
Miss Edgar's and
Miss Cramps' School
orlandoc@ecs.qc.ca
Zachary Baker
Director of Debates
zachary.baker@mail.mcgill.ca

Member Schools
Beaconsfield High School
Beverly Paes & Jeff Pinksy
250 Beaurepaire Drive
Beaconsfield, QC
H9W 5G7

School Phone: 514-697-7220
School Fax: 514-697-6168
jpinsky@lbpearson.qc.ca

Member 2010-11
Beurling Academy
Maggie Panko
6100 boulevard Champlain
Verdun, QC
H4H 1A5

School Phone: 514-766-2357
School Fax: 514-768-9207
mpanko@lbpearson.qc.ca

Non-Member
Bialik High School
Shari Isaif
6500 Kildare Road
Cote St. Luc, QC
H4W 3B8

School Phone: 514-481-2736
School Fax: 514-483-6391
s.isaif@bialikmtl.ca

Member 2013-14
Bishop's College School
Box 5001, 80 Moulton Hill Road
Lennoxville, QC
J1M 1Z8

School Phone: 819-566-0227
School Fax: 819-822-8917

Non-Member
Centennial Academy
3641 Prud'homme Ave.
Montreal, QC
H4A 3H6

School Phone: 514-486-5533
School Fax: 514-486-1401

Member 2009-10
Centennial Regional High School
Judith Elson
880, rue Hudson
Greenfield Park, QC
J4V 1H1

School Phone: 450-656-6100
School Fax: 450-656-7621
judithann.elson@rsb.qc.ca
Member 2010-11
College Franšais de Montreal
Aaron Wenner
185 Fairmount West
Montreal, QC
H2T 2M6
School Phone: 514-495-2581
School Fax: 514-495-2581
aaron.wenner@gmail.com
Member 2012-13
ECS
Christina Orlando
525 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Westmount, QC
H3Y 3H6

School Phone: 514-935-6357
School Fax: 514-935-1099
orlandoc@ecs.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
Herzliah Snowdon
4840 St . Kevin Ave.
Montreal, QC .
H3W 1P2

School Phone: 514-739-2294
School Fax: 514-739-2296

Non-Member
James Lyng High School
5540, Notre-Dame West Montreal, QC
H4C 1T9

School Phone: 514-846-8814
School Fax: 514-846-3006

Non-Member
John Rennie High School
Julie Brown & Shawna Katz
501 St . John’s Boulevard
Pointe Claire, QC
H9R 3J5

School Phone: 514-697-3210
School Fax: 514-697-3250
jbown@lbpearson.qc.ca
shkatz@lbpearson.qc.ca

Member 2009-10
Kells Academy
Sarah Campbell & Mike Chung
6865 De Maisonneuve West
Montreal, QC
H4B 1T1

School Phone: 514-485-8565
School Fax: 514-485-8505
campbell@kells.ca
chung@kells.ca

Member 2013-14
Kuper Academy
Lawrence Harris & Luigi Discepola
2 & 4 Aesop, 2975 Edmond
Kirkland, QC
H9H 5K5

School Phone: 514-426-3007
lawrenceharris234@sympatico.ca
kuper@hotmail.ca

Member 2013-14
Lake of Two Mountains
2105 Guy
Two Mountains, QC
J7R 1W6

School Phone: 450-491-1000
School Fax: 450-473-0855

Member 2008-09
Laval Liberty High School
Tina Korb
tkorb@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Non-Member
Laval Junior High School
George Dimacacos
Rhonda Steiner
Richard Mason
gdimacacos@hotmail.com
rsteiner@swlauriersb.qc.ca
rmason@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Non-Member
Lester B. Pearson High School
Jennifer Maselli
11575 P.M. Favier
Montreal-Nord, QC
H1G 6E5

School Phone: 514-328-4442
School Fax: 514-328-4443
jennifermaselli@hotmail.com

Member 2010-11
Lindsay Place High School
111 Avenue Broadview
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9R 3Z3

School Phone: 514-694-2760
School Fax: 514-694-2769

Non-Member
Lower Canada College
Chris George
4090 Royal Ave.
Montreal, QC
H4A 2M5

School Phone: 514-482-9916
School Fax: 514-482-0195
cgeorge@lcc.ca

Member 2013-14
Loyola High School
Sean Ryan
7272 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, QC
H4B 1R2

School Phone: 514-486-1101
School Fax: 514-486-7266
ryans@loyola.ca

Member 2013-14
MacDonald High School
17 Maple Ave.
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC
H9X 2E5

School Phone: 514-457-3770
School Fax: 514-457-8959

Non-Member
Mother Teresa Junior High School
Kellie George Bernard
2323 boul. Daniel-Johnson
Laval, QC
H7T 1H8

School Phone: 450-686-6333
School Fax: 450-686-1577
kgeorgebernard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Member 2011-12
Pierrefonds Comprehensive High School
13800 Pierrefonds Boulevard
Pierrefonds, QC
H9A 1A7

School Phone: 514-626-9610

Non-Member
Royal West Academy
Catherine Holloway
189 Easton Avenue
Montreal West, QC
H4X 1L4

School Phone: 514-489-8454
School Fax: 514-489-3682
cholloway@emsb.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
Sacred Heart School of Montreal
Stephanie Coull
3635 Atwater Ave.
Montreal, QC
3H3 1Y4

School Phone: 514-937-2845
School Fax: 514-937-8214
scoull@sacredheart.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
Selwyn House School
Liana Palko, Erin Russett, & Jon Bracewell
95 Cote St. Antoine
Montreal, QC
H3Y 2H8

School Phone: 514-931-9481
School Fax: 514-931-6118
palkol@selwyn.ca
russett@selwyn.ca
bracewellj@selwyn.ca

Member 2013-14
St. George's School of Montreal
Donna Gold
3100 The Boulevard
Montreal, QC
H3Y 1R9

School Phone: 514-937-9289
School Fax: 514-933-3621
donna.gold@stgeorges.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
St. Thomas High School
Sandy Cross
120 Ambassador Ave.
Pointe Claire, QC
H9R 1S8

School Phone: 514-694-3770
crosssandy@hotmail.com

Member 2013-14
Stanstead College
Audrey Langlois
450 Dufferin St .
Stanstead, QC
J0B 3E0

School Phone: 819-876-7891
School Fax: 819-876-5891
audrey.langlois@stansteadcollege.com

Member 2013-14
The Study
Melissa Onofrio
3233 The Boulevard
Montreal, QC
H3Y 1S4

School Phone: 514-935-9352
School Fax: 514-935-1721
monofrio@thestudy.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
Trafalgar School for Girls
Libby Fainsilber
3495 Simpson St .
Montreal, QC
H3G 2J7

School Phone: 514-935-4581
School Fax: 514-935-2359
lfainsilber@trafalgar.qc.ca

Member 2013-14
Villa Maria
Sarah Weinacht-Rossier
4245 Decarie
Montreal, QC
H4A 3K4

School Phone: 514-484-4950
School Fax: 514-484-4492
Weinacht-RossierS@villamaria.qc.ca

Member 2010-11
Vincent Massey Collegiate
Gregory Louden
5925 27th Avenue
Montreal, QC
H1T 3J5

School Phone: 514-374-1999
School Fax: 514-374-1659
greglouden@videotron.ca

Member 2013-14
West Island College
Tessa Berger, Clair Rizk, & Christina Grivas
851 Tecumseh
D.D.O., QC
H9B 2L2

School Phone: 514-683-4660
School Fax: 514-683-1702
tberger@wicmtl.ca
crizk@wicmtl.ca
cgrivas@wicmtl.ca

Member 2013-14
Westwood Academy
Doug Peets
Box 6, 69 Cote St. Charles
Hudson Heights, QC
J0P 1J0

School Phone: 450-458-5357
School Fax: 450-458-1473
doug@peets.ca

Member 2011-12