2019-2020 Calendar
Sat. Sept. 28 Quebec BP Championships
Selwyn House School
Invitation
Thurs. Oct. 3 (4-6pm) McGill BP Training
McGill University
Contact: Callum Stirton, fundraising.mdu@gmail.com
Fri. Oct. 4 - Sat. Oct. 5 McGill BPHS Tournament
McGill University
Registration opens Fri. Sept. 6
Invitation to follow
Contact: Ruth Silcoff, bphs2019mcgill@gmail.com
Fri. Oct. 11 QSDA Senior Tournament
Alexander Von Humboldt School
Contact: David Smith, smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca
Sun. Nov. 10 Aristotle Cup
Marianopolis College
Invitation
Fri. Nov. 15 - Sat. Nov. 16 Xerxes Cup
Carleton University, Ottawa
Invitation to follow
Contact: xerxescup@gmail.com
Wed. Nov. 20 QSDA Junior Tournament
West Island College
Contact: Donna Hastings, dhastings@wicmtl.ca
Fri. Nov. 22 - Sat. Nov. 23 Western Debate Tournament
University of Western Ontario
Invitation
Fri. Feb. 14 - Sat. Feb. 15 Quebec Junior and Senior Provincial Championships
Vincent Massey Collegiate
Contact: Greg Louden, glouden@emsb.qc.ca