2021 Calendar
Sat. Feb. 6 QSDA/OSDU Senior Tournament
Online: Zoom
Information
Fri. Feb. 12 - Sat. Feb. 13 QSDA Junior and Senior Provincial Championships
Online: Zoom
Information
Sun. Feb. 21 CSDF Debating Tournament
Hosted by CSDF
Online: Zoom
Information: Please contact debate@csdf-fcde.ca
Sat. Mar. 6 - Sun. Mar. 7 University of Western Ontario Debate Society Tournament
Online: Discord
Information
Sat. Mar. 27 - Sun. Mar. 28 Team Canada Alternate Application Tournament
Hosted by Team Canada
Information: Please contact Jon Bracewell
Sat. Apr. 10 Event Bayview Glen Debating Tournament
Bayview Glen, Ontario
Registration
Contact: cstott@bayviewglen.ca
Sat. Apr. 10 - Sun. Apr. 11 April Fools Cup
Dawson Debate Union
Online, Discord
Invitation
Thurs. Apr. 15 - Sun. Apr. 18 Canadian Senior National Debating Championships
Online: Zoom, Hosted by the QSDA
Information To Follow