2018-2019 Calendar
Sat. Sept. 29 Selwyn House BP Tournament
Selwyn House School
Contact: Jonathan Bracewell, bracewellj@selwyn.ca
Invitation
Fri. Oct. 5 QSDA Junior Tournament
Alexander von Humboldt
Invitation
Fri. Oct. 19 - Sat. Oct. 20 McGill High School Debating Championship
McGill University, Montreal
Invitation
Sun. Oct. 28 Aristotle Cup
Marianpolis College
Invitation
Mon. Nov. 19 QSDA Senior Tournament
Royal West Academy
Invitation
Fri. Nov. 30 - Sun. Dec. 2 Canadian British Parliamentary Championship
York School, Toronto, ON
Invitation
This Tournament has a qualification process. Please contact president@qsda.org for more information.
Fri. Feb. 1 - Sat. Feb. 2 McGill University Winter Bonanza Debating Tournament
Fri. Feb. 15 - Sat. Feb. 16 Quebec Provincial Debating Championships
Fri. Feb. 15 - Sat. Feb. 16 Hart House High School Debate Tournament
Hart House College, Toronto
Invitation
Fri. Mar. 29 - Sat. Mar. 30 University of Ottawa Debating Tournament
Thurs. Apr. 11 - Sun. Apr. 14 Senior National Debating Championships and Donahoe Cup
Sacred Heart School
Halifax, NS 
Sat. Apr. 27 (TBC) Dawson College Debating Tournament
Thurs. May 23 - Sun. May 26 Junior National Debating Championships
Lower Canada College
Montreal, Quebec